Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

PGR will always be free to use (yay!). However, we will receive a referral fee from the brands when you sign up to them through us and this may affect the order in which they appear on our site.

Got It

Goldmarket Handicap Details & Map | Gold Coast Turf Club

Goldmarket Handicap run at the Gold Coast Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Goldmarket Handicap

Winners and Past Results for the Goldmarket Handicap.

The Goldmarket Handicap is a Listed 3yo & upwards open handicap race. It is hosted by the Gold Coast Turf Club and is run over 1300 metres at the Gold Coast Racecourse each year.

Year Goldmarket Handicap Winners
2014 Trombone
2013 Biggles
2012 Spirit Of Boom
2011 Captain Sonador
2010 Baqaba
2009 Black Piranha
2007 Shepishir
2006 Amex
2005 not held
2004 Uncle Shamos
2003 Consular
2002 not held
2001 Dashing Image
2000 Heather
1999 Roulette
1998 Forgotten Hero
1997 City Slicker
1996 Cohort
1995 Atlantic Crossing
1994 Seawinne

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Neds Logo
Same Race Multi Available on All Meetings on All 3 Codes
Join Now
Available from approx. 9:30am local track time on race day. Availability dependent on fiel ...More
Ladbrokes  Logo
Live Betting Now on Racing. Get on After the Jump
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Bet365 Logo
Great Promotions. Use Referral Code: TOP10AU
Join Now
18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Palmerbet Logo
Great Value & Great Odds Every Day
Join Now
T&Cs. Gamble Responsibly. 18+
Check All Offers