Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

This website is a free online resource that strives to offer helpful content and comparison features to our visitors. We accept advertising compensation from companies that appear on the site, which impacts the location and order in which brands (and/or their products) are presented, and also impacts the score that is assigned to it. Company listings on this page DO NOT imply endorsement. We do not feature all providers on the market. Except as expressly set forth in our Terms of Use, all representations and warranties regarding the information presented on this page are disclaimed. The information, including pricing, which appears on this site is subject to change at any time.

Got It

Nudgee Handicap Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Nudgee Handicap run at the Doomben Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Nudgee Handicap.

Winners and Past Results for the Nudgee Handicap

The Nudgee Handicap is a Listed Fillies & Mares Handicap race. It is hosted by the Brisbane Racing Club and is run over 1200 metres at the Doomben Racecourse each year.

Year Winner Race Name That Year Status Distance
2014 Tukiyo BRC Nudgee Hcp Listed 1200m
2013 Funtantes BRC Nudgee Hcp Listed 1200m
2012 Vipera Gold BRC Nudgee Hcp Listed 1200m
2011 Cariad BRC Nudgee Hcp Listed 1200m
2010 Plain Magic QTC XXXX Gold Handicap Listed 1200m
2009 Satsang QTC Rankins Handicap Listed 1200m
2008 Calchris QTC J Cadell Garrick Handicap Listed 1300m
2007 Coincidental QTC J Cadell Garrick Handicap Listed 1200m

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
TAB Logo
All Sky Racing Channels
Live on your App
Join Now
TC’s Apply. Gamble Responsibly. Gamblers Help 1800 858 858
bet365 Logo
Bet365 Australia
Highly Recommended
Join Now
18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Ladbrokes  Logo
Live Betting Now on Racing
Get on After the Jump
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Unibet AU Logo
Racing Bet
& Get Up To $200
Join Now
T+C Existing Customers Only. Excludes SA. 18+ T&C’s and wagering requirements apply.
Check All Offers