Mode Plate Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Mode Plate run at the Eagle Farm Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Mode Plate

Winners and Past Results for the Mode Plate

The Mode Plate is a Listed 3yo Fillies race. It is hosted by the Brisbane Racing Club and is run over 1200 metres at the Eagle Farm Racecourse each year.

Year Winner Race Name That Year Status Distance
2013 Enquare BRC Mode Stakes Listed 1200m
2012 Caliente BRC Mode Plate Listed 1200m
2011 Charm's Honour BRC Mode Plate Listed 1200m
2010 not held      
2009 Swiss Rose BRC Mode Stakes Listed 1200m
Ladbrokes  Logo
Double Your Winnings Daily Promotions
Join Now
^Excl SA. Head to the promotions page on the website to find out how to claim. Available a ...More
Winners Bet Logo
Top Tote, Great Odds
and Premium Rewards
Join Now
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Neds Logo
Up To $100 Bonus Bets Horse Runs 2nd or 3rd
Join Now
*Excl SA. Available at selected track only (changes daily). First fixed odds win bet only ...More
Bookmaker Logo
Online Betting Racing & Sports
Join Now
T&Cs available on website. Gamble Responsibly. 18+
Check All Offers