Dalrello Stakes

Dalrello Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Dalrello Stakes.

The Dalrello Stakes is a Listed 2yo race. It is hosted by the Brisbane Racing Club and is run over 1200 metres at the Doomben Racecourse each year.

Year Winner Race Name That Year Status Distance
2013 Sir Moments BRC Dalrello Stakes Listed 1200m
2012 Destruction BRC Dalrello Stakes Listed 1200m
2011 Absalon BRC Dalrello Stakes Listed 1200m
2010 Pellizotti BRC Dalrello Plate Listed 1200m
Copyright © 2018 - Gamble Responsibly 18+

Offers For New ACC Only, Exc NSW, SA, WA & VIC. Turnover Requirements & Expiry Period Apply. See T&Cs On Website

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive a Free Racing Ebook