Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

This website is a free online resource that strives to offer helpful content and comparison features to our visitors. We accept advertising compensation from companies that appear on the site, which impacts the location and order in which brands (and/or their products) are presented, and also impacts the score that is assigned to it. Company listings on this page DO NOT imply endorsement. We do not feature all providers on the market. Except as expressly set forth in our Terms of Use, all representations and warranties regarding the information presented on this page are disclaimed. The information, including pricing, which appears on this site is subject to change at any time.

Got It

TL Baillieu Handicap (The Schweppervescence) 2023 Tips, News, Winners and Past Results

TL Baillieu Handicap is a Group 3 race held at Rosehill Racecourse over 1400 metres annually. Prize money for the event is worth $160,000

Winners and Past Results for the TL Baillieu Handicap

The TL Baillieu Handicap is a Group 3 race hosted by the Australian Turf Club and is run at the Rosehill Racecourse in April annually. For the last few years the race has been called The Schweppervescence.

2023 TL Baillieu Handicap Information

Date Of The TL Baillieu Handicap: 25/3/23

Time Of The TL Baillieu Handicap: TBA

Venue For The TL Baillieu Handicap: Rosehill Racecourse

How To Live Stream The TL Baillieu Handicap

To live stream the TL Baillieu Handicap, Sign Up To TAB and watch the race for free.

How To Bet On The TL Baillieu Handicap

Recommended Online Bookmaker To Bet On For The TL Baillieu Handicap: Ladbrokes

My 2023 TL Baillieu Handicap Betting Tips

1. TBA

2. TBA

3. TBA

More Details About The TL Baillieu Handicap

The TL Baillieu Handicap is held as part of the Sydney Autumn Racing Carnival run over a distance of 1400 metres. The TL Baillieu Handicap is run under handicap conditions and is open to two-year-old horses only.

Prize money for the race is worth $160,000.

The TL Baillieu Handicap was first run in 1986 when it was won by Western Ace.

The race is run by inform two-year-olds that may of missed the cut for the Group One Golden Slipper Stakes also run the same day.

Horses that run in the TL Baillieu Handicap could go on to races like the Group 1 ATC Champagne Stakes at Randwick Racecourse in the autumn racing carnival.

Other Group Races run on the same day as The TL Baillieu Handicap is the Group 1 Golden Slipper Stakes, the Group 1 The BMW, the Group 1 Storm Queen Stakes, the Group 2 Tulloch Stakes, the Group 3 Star Kingdom Stakes and the Group 3 Doncaster Prelude.

TL Baillieu Handicap Past Winners

2019Bellevue Hill
2017The Mission
2012Flying Snitzel
2011Do You Think
2008Rhyno Chaser
2004Gaze On
2003Winning Belle
2002Redwood Falls
1997Key Issue
1995Latin Quarter
1993Santiago Belle
1991French Prince
1990Shot Of Comfort
1989Select Prince
1987All Ashore
1986Western Ace

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
TAB Logo
All Sky Racing Channels
Live on your App
Join Now
*TC’s Apply. Gamble Responsibly. Gamblers Help 1800 858 858
Palmerbet Logo
$100 Bonus Matched
2nd Racing Bet*
Join Now
Excl WA. Max Racing Bonus $100. 2nd Racing Bet. Racing Bonus Bets only. Existing Customer ...More
Unibet Logo
Bet On Racing
& Get Up To $200
Join Now
Existing Customers Only. Excludes SA. 18+ T&C’s and wagering requirements apply.
Dabble Logo
FOLLOW other punters, COPY their bets, and BANTER with your mates
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Check All Offers