The Nivison Winners, Past Results & Latest News

The Nivison run at the Randwick Racecourse. Winners and past results for the The Nivison

Winners and Past Results for The Nivison.

The Nivison, a Group 3 event, is a 4yo and Upwards Mares Handicap race with Set Weights + Penalty. It is hosted by the Australian Turf Club and is run over 1200 metres at the Randwick Racecourse.

The race was elevated from a Listed Race to a Group 3 race in August 2013. Prize money for The Nivison is now worth $150,000.

Good lead up races to extract form from for The Nivison include the Group 3 Sheraco Stakes over 1100 metres & the Group 3 Research Stakes over 1200 metres, which are both held at Rosehill earlier in the carnival.

Year ATC The Nivison Winner
2019 Madam Rouge
2018 Resin
2017 White Moss
2016 Egyptian Symbol
2015 Nayeli
2014 Avoid Lightning
2013 Diamond Earth
2012 Quidnunc
2011 Balmont
2010 Marquardt
2009 Madame Pedrille
2008 Jewelled Gate
2007 not held
2006 Whoever
2005 Our Sweet Moss
2004 Besame Mucho
2003 Lucida
2002 Gwendolyn
2001 Marlina
2000 Spinning Hill
1999 Daijobo
1998 Razor Blade
1997 Stoneyfell Road
1996 Amber
1995 Sweet Consort
1994 Aunty Mary

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Ladbrokes  Logo
Bet Ticker - see where the big bets land
Join Now
^Excl SA. Head to the promotions page on the website to find out how to claim. Available a ...More
Winners Bet Logo
Top Tote, Exclusive Offers and Premium Rewards
Join Now
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Neds Logo
Same Game Multi on more sports than ever
Join Now
*Excl SA. Available at selected track only (changes daily). First fixed odds win bet only ...More
Palmerbet Logo
Same Race Multi! Multi Betting Grew A Leg
Join Now
Bonus $100 2nd Bet Existing customers only. 2nd racing bet. Excl WA & SA. Gamble Respo ...More
Check All Offers