Sky High Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Sky High Stakes run at the Rosehill Racecourse. Winners and past results of the Sky High Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Sky High Stakes.

The Sky High Stakes is a Group 3 Open Handicap Race for 3yo's and upwards. The race is hosted by the Australian Turf Club and is run at Rosehill Racecourse over 1900 metres each year.

The race was elevated from a Listed Event to Group 3 status in 2013 and has prize money worth $350,000.

Year ATC Sky High Stakes Winner
2020 Master Of Wine
2019 Red Cardinal
2018 Auvray
2017 Tavago
2016 Sir John Hawkwood
2015 Hartnell
2014 Entirely Platinum
2013 Julienas
2012 Single
2011 Older Than Time
2010 Bellagio Wynn
2009 Keepin' The Dream
2008 Nuclear Sky
2007 Coalesce
2006 County Tyrone
2005 Seul Amour
2004 Daniel's The Man
2003 National Treasure
2002 Restless
2001 Bello Signor
2000 Spysept
1999 For The Moment
1998 Joss Sticks
1997 Buzzoff
1996 Darbaas
1995 Balmeressa
1994 Cross Swords
1993 Upwards
1992 Native Neptune