Sheraco Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Sheraco Stakes run at the Rosehill Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Sheraco Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Sheraco Stakes.

The Group 3 Sheraco Stakes is a 3yo & Upwards Fillies & Mares Handicap race run under set weight & penalties conditions.

It is run during the Spring Racing Carnival on the same day as the Group 1 Golden Rose and the Group 3 Kingston Town Stakes

It is hosted by the Australian Turf Club and is run over 1100 metres at the Rosehill Racecourse.

The race worth $150,000 in prize money was elevated from a Listed Race to a Group 3 race in August 2013.

Year ATC Sheraco Stakes Winner
2020 Haut Brion Her
2019 Mizzy
2018 Invincibella
2017 Ravi
2016 Heavens Above
2015 Catkins
2014 Catkins
2013 Driefontein
2012 More Joyous
2011 Gybe
2010 More Joyous
2009 Madame Pedrille
2008 Hairy
2007 Mimi Lebrock
2006 At Ease
2005 Shannon Bank
2004 Covet Thee
2003 Oomph
2002 Pompeii
2001 Nanny Maroon