Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

This website is a free online resource that strives to offer helpful content and comparison features to our visitors. We accept advertising compensation from companies that appear on the site, which impacts the location and order in which brands (and/or their products) are presented, and also impacts the score that is assigned to it. Company listings on this page DO NOT imply endorsement. We do not feature all providers on the market. Except as expressly set forth in our Terms of Use, all representations and warranties regarding the information presented on this page are disclaimed. The information, including pricing, which appears on this site is subject to change at any time.

Got It

ATC Premier's Cup 2022 Tips, Betting Odds, Past winners and results

ATC Premier's Cup is a Group 3 race held at Rosehill Racecourse over 1100 meters annually. Prize money for the event is worth $160,000

ATC Premier's Cup Winners and Past Results

The Premier's Cup is a Group 3 quality handicap horse race for horses aged three years old and older run by the Australian Turf Club.

Premier's Cup Race Details

Date: 27/8/22

Time: TBA

Racecourse: Rosehill

Race Distance: 1900m

Conditions: TBA

Prize Money: $160,000

How To Bet On The Premier's Cup

Our Top 3 Recommended Online Bookmakers To Bet With For The Premier's Cup:




Premier's Cup Betting Tips

1. TBA

2. TBA

3. TBA

When Is The Premier's Cup: 27/8/22

What Time Is The Premier's Cup: TBA

Where Is The Premier's Cup: Rosehill Racecourse

How To Live Stream The Premier's Cup

To live stream the Premier's Cup, Sign Up To TAB and watch the race for free.

More Details About The Premier's Cup

The Premier's Cup run over a distance of 1900 metres at Rosehill Racecourse in August of each year. Prize money for the event is worth $160,000.

The race was elevated from a Listed Race to a Group 3 race in 2018.

Premier's Cup Past Results

2021Harpo Max
2019Wu Gok
2017Dee I Cee
2016Sense Of Occassion
2015Magic Hurricane
2013Less Is More
2012Glencadam Gol
2011Break Card
2010Snow Alert
2009Emperor Bonaparte
2008Red Lord
2007not held
2004Bush Honey
2001Mulan Princess
2001Mulan Princess
2000Super Revenir
1998Joss Sticks
1997Ask The Waiter
1996not held
1994Century Reign
1992Donegal Mist
1989Port Kingdom
1988Natural Habit
1987Northern Plain
1986Fix The Date
1985Colour Page
1984Just For Tristram
1983Tulsa Knight
1982Bourbon Boy
1980Diamond Park
1979In Luck

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
TAB Logo
Races 1-6 Horse Runs 2/3 Up To $50 Bonus
Join Now
*Excludes WA residents. This Saturday 2/7/22 All 3 tracks, First Tote win bet placed onlin ...More
bet365 Logo
Bet365 Australia
Highly Recommended
Join Now
18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Ladbrokes  Logo
Live Betting Now on Racing
Get on After the Jump
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Unibet AU Logo
Racing Bet
& Get Up To $200
Join Now
T+C Existing Customers Only. Excludes SA. 18+ T&C’s and wagering requirements apply.
Check All Offers