PJ Bell Handicap Winners, Past Results & Latest News

PJ Bell Handicap run at the Randwick Racecourse. Winners and past results of the PJ Bell Handicap

Winners and Past Results for the PJ Bell Handicap.

The Group 3 PJ Bell Handicap is a race run under set weight plus penalty conditions for 3yo Fillies. It is hosted by the Australian Turf Club and is run over 1200 metres at the Randwick Racecourse each year.

The race was elevated from a Listed Race to a Group 3 race in August 2013.

The PJ Bell Handicap is worth $200,000 in prize money and is run on the same day as the Group One Doncaster Handicap.

Year AJC Analie Handicap Winner
2020 Rubisaki
2019 Multaja
2018 Houtzen
2017 Diddums
2016 Tempt Me Not
2015 Miss Cover Girl 
2014 Politeness 
2013 Catkins
2012 Ever The Same
2011 Red Tracer
2010 Zingaling
2009 Ortensia
2008 Espurante
2007 Hot 'N' Ready
2006 Kakakakatie
2005 Rich Megadale
2004 Besame Mucho
2003 Private Steer
2002 Oomph
2001 She's Purring
2000 Mulan Princess
1999 Wynciti
1998 Flickering Fire
1997 Dane Ripper
1996 Presina
1995 Verocative
1994 Hot To Race
1993 Snippet's Girl
1992 Regina Madre
1991 Peignoir
1990 Reverse Pass
1989 St. Bridget's Well
1988 Bronze Empress
1987 Winged Prayer
1986 Sweet Dream Lady
1985 Deal