Neville Sellwood Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Neville Sellwood Stakes run at the Rosehill Racecourse. Winners and past results of the Neville Sellwood Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Neville Sellwood Stakes.

The Neville Sellwood Stakes is an Australian Turf Club Group 3 open handicap and is for three-year-old horses and over.

It is contested over 2,000 metres and is held annually at Rosehill Racecourse in Sydney. Prize money for the Neville Sellwood Stakes is worth $150,000.

The Neville Sellwood Stakes is held on Golden Slipper Stakes Day alongside feature Group 1 races, the Golden Slipper Stakes, The BMW.

Other Group Races include the Group 2 Tulloch Stakes, Group 3 Star Kingdom Stakes and the Group 3 Baillieu Handicap.

Year Neville Sellwood Stakes Winners
2020 Night's Watch
2019 Taikomochi
2018 Arbeitsam
2017 Assign
2016 It's Somewhat
2015 Pornichet 
2014 Junoob
2013 Lights Of Heaven
2012 Western Symbol
2011 Syreon
2010 Herculian Prince
2009 Ausbred King
2008 Nuclear Sky
2007 Coalesce
2006 Men At Work
2005 Jeremiad
2004 Shower Of Roses
2003 Heeby Reiby
2002 Youhadyourwarning
2001 Inaflury
2000 Gypsy's Daughter
1999 Inshallah
1998 Star Covet
1997 Seto Stayer
1996 Saranggani
1995 Sky Watch
1994 Prince Of Praise
1993 Rough Habit
1992 Red For Go
1991 Native Neptune
1990 Red Chiffon
1989 Round The World