Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

PGR will always be free to use (yay!). However, we will receive a referral fee from the brands when you sign up to them through us and this may affect the order in which they appear on our site.

Got It

Ming Dynasty Quality Handicap Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Ming Dynasty Quality Handicap run at the Randwick Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Ming Dynasty Quality Handicap

Winners and Past Results for the Ming Dynasty Quality Handicap.

The Ming Dynasty Quality Handicap, a Group 3 event, is a 3yo Colts & Geldings Handicap race. It is hosted by the Australian Turf Club and is run over 1400 metres at the Randwick Racecourse each year.

The Ming Dynasty Quality Handicap is worth $150,000 in prize money.

The race was elevated from a Listed Race to a Group 3 race in August 2013 and prize money is now worth $150,000.

YearMing Dynasty Quality Handicap Winners
2019Quick Thinker
2017Addictive Nature
2015Metallic Crown
2014Panzer Division
2013Aussies Love Sport
2010Lion Tamer
2009More Than Great
2008Predatory Pricer
2004Dane Shadow
2003Play Around
2002Half Hennessy
1998Kenwood Melody
1996Magic Of Sydney
1995Follow Through
1992Muirfield Village
1990What A Hit
1989Cool Credit
1988Royal Pardon
1986Imperial Majesty

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Neds Logo
Same Race Multi Available on All Meetings on All 3 Codes
Join Now
Available from approx. 9:30am local track time on race day. Availability dependent on fiel ...More
Ladbrokes  Logo
Live Betting Now on Racing. Get on After the Jump
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Bet365 Logo
Great Promotions. Use Referral Code: TOP10AU
Join Now
18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Palmerbet Logo
Great Value & Great Odds Every Day
Join Now
T&Cs. Gamble Responsibly. 18+
Check All Offers