Maurice McCarten Stakes. Winners & Past Results For Maurice McCarten Stakes

Maurice McCarten Stakes run at the Rosehill Racecourse. Winners and past results of the Maurice McCarten Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Maurice McCarten Stakes

The Maurice McCarten Stakes is a Group 3 Open Handicap Race for 3yo's and Upwards. It is hosted by the Australian Turf Club and is run at Rosehill Racecourse over 1100 metres.

The race was elevated from a Listed Event to Group Status in 2013 and prize money is worth $150,000.

YearATC Maurice McCarten Stakes Winner
2021California Zimbol
2020Star Of The Seas
2019Easy Eddie
2016Alberto Magic
2015Target In Sight
2013See The World
2011Atomic Force
2010Welkom Gold
2009Mount Verde
2008Hoystar (AUS) 2003
2007Double Dare
2005Britt's Best
2003Sex Machine
Knickerbocker Kid
1997Quick Flick
1995Magic Of Money
1994Brawny Spirit
1993Friend's Venture

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Ladbrokes  Logo
Bet Ticker - see where the big bets land
Join Now
^Excl SA. Head to the promotions page on the website to find out how to claim. Available a ...More
Winners Bet Logo
Top Tote, Exclusive Offers and Premium Rewards
Join Now
New customers only. 18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Neds Logo
Same Game Multi on more sports than ever
Join Now
*Excl SA. Available at selected track only (changes daily). First fixed odds win bet only ...More
Palmerbet Logo
Same Race Multi! Multi Betting Grew A Leg
Join Now
Bonus $100 2nd Bet Existing customers only. 2nd racing bet. Excl WA & SA. Gamble Respo ...More
Check All Offers