Japan Racing Association Plate

Winners and Past Results for the JRA Plate.

The Japan Racing Association Plate is a Listed Race for 3yo's and upwards open Handicap. The JRA Plate is hosted by the Australian Turf Club and is run at the Randwick Racecourse over 2000m each year.

Year JRA Plate Winner
2017 Top Of My List
2016 Guardini
2015 Gypsy Diamond
2014 Spillway
2013 Kelinni
2012 Western Symbol
2011 Hawk Island
2010 Herculian Prince
2009 Prima Nova
2008 Viewed
2007 Safwa
2006 Above Deck
2005 Jeremiad
2004 On A High
2003 Pentastic
2002 Restless
2001 Bowood Forest
2000 Vitrinite
1999 Tie The Knot
1998 Back In The Saddle
1997 Sharscay
*© 2019 Pro Group Racing - Gamble Responsibly 18+ Is Gambling A Problem For You? Call Gambling Help On 1800 858 858 Or Visit www.gamblinghelponline.org.au

Offers For New ACC Only, Exc NSW, SA, WA & VIC. Turnover Requirements & Expiry Period Apply. See T&Cs On Website

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive a Free Racing Ebook