James HB Carr Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

James HB Carr Stakes run at the Randwick Racecourse. Winners and past results of the HB Carr Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the James HB Carr Stakes.

The James HB Carr Stakes is hosted by the Australian Turf Club. It is a 3yo Fillies Group 3 Race run at the Randwick Racecourse over 1400m each year during the Sydney Autumn Racing Carnival.

The race was elevated from a Listed Race to a Group 3 race in August 2013.

Prize money for the event is worth $150,000.

Year ATC James HB Carr Stakes Winner
2020 Rubisaki
2019 Laburnum
2018 Moss Trip
2017 Raiment
2016 Yattarna
2015  Slightly Sweet 
2014 Estonian Princess
2013 Missy Cummings
2012 Angel Of Mercy
2011 Red Tracer
2010 Happy Hippy
2009 Silently
2008 Nediyms Dream
2007 Stellamac
2006 Pasikatera
2005 Happier
2004 Royal Mask
2003 Private Steer
2002 Trail Of Gold
2001 Secret Liaisons
2000 Poppett
1999 Wynciti
1998 Flickering Fire
1997 Prairie
1996 Seika
1995 Georgia Belle
1994 Hot To Race
1993 Flitter
1992 Ride The Rapids
1991 Quiet Queen
1990 Miss Uvana
1989 Galspray
1988 Lanyard
1987 Fiorit
Rainbow High
1986 Signal To Noise