Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

This website is a free online resource that strives to offer helpful content and comparison features to our visitors. We accept advertising compensation from companies that appear on the site, which impacts the location and order in which brands (and/or their products) are presented, and also impacts the score that is assigned to it. Company listings on this page DO NOT imply endorsement. We do not feature all providers on the market. Except as expressly set forth in our Terms of Use, all representations and warranties regarding the information presented on this page are disclaimed. The information, including pricing, which appears on this site is subject to change at any time.

Got It

Darby Munro Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Darby Munro Stakes run at the Rosehill Racecourse. Winners and past results of the Darby Munro Stakes

Winners and Past Results of the Darby Munro Stakes.

The Darby Munro Stakes held at the Rosehill Racecourse in Sydney is an Open 3YO Listed Race run over 1200 metres.

Year Darby Munro Stakes Winners
2013 Chiaramonte
2012 Hallowell Belle
2011 Sea Lord
2010 Neeson
2009 Centennial Park
2008 Royal Discretion
2007 Slow Waltz
2006 Al Samer
2005 Legendary Man
2004 Utzon
2003 Force Apollo
2002 Jai's Jump
2001 Century Kid
2000 The Golden Dane
1999 Fashion News (AUS) 1995
1998 Major Victory
1997 Sovereign State
1996 Ruffles
1995 Danasinga
1994 Yarradorf
1993 Simonstad
1992 Regina Madre
1991 Committal
1990 Sioux Chief (NZ) 1986
1989 Relentless
1988 Rigoletto
1987 Special
1986 Splendid Speed
1985 Chamela1

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
TAB Logo
All Sky Racing Channels
Live on your App
Join Now
*TC’s Apply. Gamble Responsibly. Gamblers Help 1800 858 858
Palmerbet Logo
$100 Bonus Matched
2nd Racing Bet*
Join Now
Excl WA. Max Racing Bonus $100. 2nd Racing Bet. Racing Bonus Bets only. Existing Customer ...More
Unibet Logo
Bet On Racing
& Get Up To $200
Join Now
Existing Customers Only. Excludes SA. 18+ T&C’s and wagering requirements apply.
Dabble Logo
FOLLOW other punters, COPY their bets, and BANTER with your mates
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Check All Offers