ATC Carbine Club Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Carbine Club Stakes run at the Randwick Racecourse. Winners and past results of the Carbine Club Stakes

Carbine Club Stakes. Winners and Past Results.

The Carbine Club Stakes is an Australian Turf Club Group 3 Australian horse race for three year olds run under set weights and penalty conditions.

Carbine Club Stakes is contested over a distance of 1600 metres and is held annually at Randwick Racecourse in Sydney in April.

Prize money for the Carbine Club Stakes is worth $200,000. This race was elevated to a Group 3 event from 2010.

The Carbine Club Stakes is run on Derby Day. Other races on the day include the feature Group 1 race the Australian Derby, TJ Smith Stakes and the Sires Produce Stakes.

An excellent lead up race for the Carbine Club Stakes is the Group 2 Phar Lap Stakes run in the latter part of March.

Year ATC Carbine Club Stakes Winners
2020 Entente
2019 Ringerdingding
2018 Muraaqeb
2017 Acatour
2016 He's Our Rokkii
2015 Hi World
2014 Gypsy Diamond
2013 Toydini
2012 Fat Al
2011 Needs Further
2010 Al Dhafra
2009 Orca
2008 Road To Rock
2007 Yasumori
2006 Belmonte
2005 Magnetism
2004 Toulouse Lautrec
2003 Who Did It
2002 Wet Lips
2001 Spurred On
2000 Valuate
1999 Le Zagaletta
1998 Noise
1997 The North
1996 Mr. Piper
1995 Juggle
1994 Espinosa
1993 Golden Sword
1992 Conshana
1991 New Acquaintance
1990 Mink Jacket
1989 Nanutarra
1988 Rigoletto
1987 Bigamy
1986 Faris King