Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

PGR will always be free to use (yay!). However, we will receive a referral fee from the brands when you sign up to them through us and this may affect the order in which they appear on our site.

Got It

Canterbury Classic Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Canterbury Classic run at the Canterbury Park Racecourse. Winners and past results of the Canterbury Classic

Winners and Past Results of the Canterbury Classic.

The Canterbury Classic is an Australian Turf Club Listed race for 3yo & Upwards Open Handicap run at Canterbury Park Racecourse.

Year Canterbury Classic Winners
2014 Knoydart
2013 Skytrain
2012 Unanimously
2011 Pinwheel
2010 News Alert
2009 Gold Trail
2008 Global Warming
2007 Impaler
2006 not held
2005 Damigos
2004 Sharp
2003 Fouardee
2002 Fouardee
2001 Strabane
2000 Catatonic
1999 Adam
1998 Masked Party
1997 Winning Hand
1996 Cohort
1995 Avulsion

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Neds Logo
Same Race Multi Available on All Meetings on All 3 Codes
Join Now
Available from approx. 9:30am local track time on race day. Availability dependent on fiel ...More
Ladbrokes  Logo
Live Betting Now on Racing. Get on After the Jump
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Bet365 Logo
Great Promotions. Use Referral Code: TOP10AU
Join Now
18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Palmerbet Logo
Great Value & Great Odds Every Day
Join Now
T&Cs. Gamble Responsibly. 18+
Check All Offers