Upcoming Group Races

Advertiser Disclosure

PGR will always be free to use (yay!). However, we will receive a referral fee from the brands when you sign up to them through us and this may affect the order in which they appear on our site.

Got It

Brian Crowley Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Brian Crowley Stakes run at the Randwick Racecourse. Winners and past results of the Brian Crowley Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Brian Crowley Stakes.

Brian Crowley Stakes is a Listed 3yo open set weights race. It is hosted by the Australian Turf Club and is run over 1200 metres at the Randwick Racecourse each year.

Year Brian Crowley Stakes Winners
2013 Boss Lane
2012 Better Than Ready
2011 Hot Snitzel
2010 Celts
2009 Love Conquers All
2008 Northern Meteor
2007 not held
2006 Reigning To Win
2005 War Of The Worlds
2004 Brannigan
2003 Legally Bay
2002 Planchet
2001 Patterns
2000 Dynamic Love
1999 Katima
1998 Shovhog
1997 Al Mansour
1996 Apple Danish
1995 Ravarda
1994 Palm Beach Babe
1993 Gold Brose
1992 Atlantic Brave
1991 Marchons
1990 The Bullfighter
1989 Paris Opera
1988 Temple Front
1987 Dream Faith
1986 Sound Horizon
1985 Let's Get Physica
1984 Whinavi
1983 Sculptor

Punters, maximize your horse racing betting experience! Sign up for free and enjoy free betting tips, special betting offers, and up-to-date horse racing news.SIGN ME UP!
Neds Logo
Same Race Multi Available on All Meetings on All 3 Codes
Join Now
Available from approx. 9:30am local track time on race day. Availability dependent on fiel ...More
Ladbrokes  Logo
Live Betting Now on Racing. Get on After the Jump
Join Now
T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble responsibly. www.gamblinghelponline.org.au. 18 ...More
Bet365 Logo
Great Promotions. Use Referral Code: TOP10AU
Join Now
18+ T&Cs and wagering requirements apply
Palmerbet Logo
Great Value & Great Odds Every Day
Join Now
T&Cs. Gamble Responsibly. 18+
Check All Offers