Aspiration Quality Handicap

Winners and Past Results. Aspiration Quality Handicap.

The Aspiration Quality Handicap is an Australian Turf Club Group 3 fillies & mares quality handicap run at Randwick Racecourse each year. The race is run over a distance of 1600 metres.

The race was elevated from a Listed Race to a Group 3 race in August 2013. It is run on the same day as the Group 1 Randwick Guineas and the Group 1 Canterbury Stakes.

The Aspiration Quality Handicap is worth $150,000 in prize money.

Year Aspiration Quality Handicap Winners
2019 Nettoyer
2018 Karavali
2017 Elle Lou
2016 Heavens Above
2015 Adorabeel
2014 Diamond Drille
2013 Thy
2012 Fibrillation
2011 Warpath
2010 Sacred Choice
2009 Illuminates
2008 Pravana
2007 Banc De Fortune
2006 Lord Of The Land
*© 2019 Promotional T&Cs apply and available on website. Gamble Responsibly. 1800 858 858

Subscribe to our mailing list and receive a Free Racing Ebook