Wiggle Quality Handicap Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Wiggle Quality Handicap run at the Warwick Farm Racecourse. Winners and past results of the Wiggle Quality Handicap

Winners and Past Results for the Wiggle Quality Handicap.

The Wiggle Quality Handicap, a Group 3 event, is a 4yo & Upwards Mares Quality Handicap Race. It is hosted by the Australian Turf Club and is run over 1400 metres at the Warwick Farm Racecourse.

The race is worth $200,000 in prize money and was elevated from a Listed Race to a Group 3 race in August 2013.

The Wiggle Handicap is held on the same day as the Group 1 Chipping Norton Stakes and Group 2 Surround Stakes.

Year Wiggle Stakes Winner
2017 Dixie Blossoms
2016 Solicit
 2015 Danesiri
2014 Catkins
2013 Steps In Time
2012 Steps In Time
2011 Jersey Lily
2010 Dane Julia
2009 Hot Danish
2008 Hot Danish
2007 Doubting
2006 Bhandara
2005 Danni Martine
2004 Gold Lottey
2003 Forum Floozie
2002 Youhadyourwarning
2001 Corelli
2000 Stella Maree
1999 Bonanova
1998 Sybeel
1997 Timeless Winds
1996 Destruct