Schweppervesence Stakes Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Schweppervesence Stakes run at the Morphettville Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Schweppervesence Stakes

Winners and Past Results for the Schweppervesence Stakes.

The Schweppervesence Stakes is a Listed 3yo & Upwards Fillies & Mares race. It is hosted by the South Australian Jockey Club and is run over 2005 metres at the Morphettville Racecourse each year.

Year Schweppervesence Stakes Winners
2014 Girl In Flight
2013 Lake Sententia
2012 Dance With Her
2011 Vivid Vixen
2010 Swooper
2009 Miss Maren
2008 Come Fly With Me
2007 Maloose
2006 Very Sydney
2005 Joy Of Flight
2004 Pipkin
2003 Class Eulogy
2002 Tyrolean
2001 Be My Princess
2000 Snaabelle
1999 Market Price
1998 Minegold
1997 Tonicity
1996 Ladybird Blue