Morphettville Guineas Winners, Past Results & Latest News

Morphettville Guineas run at the Morphettville Racecourse. Winners and past results for the Morphettville Guineas

Winners and Past Results for the Morphettville Guineas.

The Morphettville Guineas is a Listed 3yo Fillies Set Weights race. It is hosted by the South Australian Jockey Club and is run over 1600 metres at the Morphettville Racecourse each year.

Year Morphettville Guineas Winners
2013 Forever Discreet
2012 Maybe Discreet
2011 Tai Tai Tess
2010 Becerra
2009 Majestic Music
2008 Sparks Fly
2007 Riva San
2006 Made Of Diamonds
2005 Andallthatjazz
2004 Lunaspur
2003 Harley Ma
2002 Milanova
2001 Liberty Rose
2000 Bellediction
1999 Smytzer's Rivalry
1998 Chamoix
1997 Reigning Belle
1996 Minegold
1995 Country Walk
1994 In The Mist
1993 Miss Brightia
1992 Cult Figure
1991 Sun Walk
1990 Apollo Wonder
1989 The Cat's Pyjamas
1988 Some Path
1987 Top Date
1986 Lady Of Renown